Due to concern for our employee’s health and safety, in light of the COVID-19 pandemic, please be advised that all Exemplar Global staff are now working from home. We will endeavour to respond to all enquiries as quickly as possible. We apologize for any delay.

Food Safety Systems

Safe Quality Food Institute (SQFI)

The Safe Quality Food Institute (SQFI) certification program is a third-party audited food safety and quality program implemented by suppliers. This program describes the qualifications and registration requirements for professionals auditing SQFI code edition 8.

Australian National Food Safety Auditor (NFSA)

The National Food Safety Auditor (NFSA) Certification program provides national (Australian) recognition for food safety professionals on behalf of the Australian State Regulators.

Food Safety (ISO 22000) Auditor

The Food Safety Auditor Certification program provides recognition for auditors of HACCP-based food safety management systems in appropriate industry sectors and processes.

HACCP Practitioner

The Hazard Analysis & Critical Control Points (HACCP) Practitioner Certification program assists organizations in selecting Practitioners with specialized technical knowledge within the Food Safety Industry Sector.