Exemplar Global’s management team is committed to serving the needs of our customers, our employees, and the communities we serve. Exemplar Global is a non-profit organization and is wholly owned by ASQ, the American Society for Quality.


baines
Andrew Baines
President & CEO
abaines@exemplarglobal.org


weeks

Brian Weeks
Vice President Operations & Chief Operating Officer
bweeks@exemplarglobal.org


weber

Anjali Weber
Vice President and Strategic Officer
aweber@exemplarglobal.org


hardie

Judy Hardie
Chief Financial Officer
jhardie@exemplarglobal.org


paton

Scott Paton
Marketing and Sales Manager
spaton@exemplarglobal.org


balfour

Edward Balfour
Sales Manager
ebalfour@exemplarglobal.org